GoldBlue; Nomination Committee for the AGM 2019

In accordance with a decision by GoldBlue's Annual General Meeting on June 20, 2018, a Nomination Committee has been formed prior to the Annual General Meeting 2019. The following members are included in the Nomination Committee: Rune Löderup, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, represents himself and Raging Bull Invest AB, Staffan Lindgren, represents himself and Nexium AB, Allen Yan represents Watermill Ventures. The Committee's task shall be prior the Annual General Meeting 2019 submit proposals in respect of: · number of board members to be elected by the meeting  · fees for the chairman and other members and for the auditor, respectively · any remuneration for committee work  · composition of the board  · Chairman  · decision on the nomination committee process 2020  · Chairman of the Annual General Meeting  · election of auditors Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may, no later than 28 February 2019, turn to the Chairman of the Nomination Committee at: [email protected] or in writing by letter to: GoldBlue AB, Nomination Committee, Birger Jarlsgatan 18, 4th floor, 114 34 Stockholm, Sweden. Jihua Liu, IR ansvarig Email: [email protected] Tel: +46 (0)8 559 25 266 GoldBlue AB is a Swedish listed investment company within the iGaming business with focus on growth markets in Asia.  

PDF Logo Download PDF